My Etsy Store!

I am SO excited to announce that I now have a store on Etsy! Yep, just in time for the holidays you can buy your very own art print created by me.

I’ve dreamed of doing my own screen printing for years now and finally have bought all the supplies to do it. A few weekends ago, I spent most of my spare time in the garage making my first prints of one of my favorite illustrations — two people riding a tandem bike with a lil bird on the basket. I just love it and know you will too! I have plans to do other prints, including pillow, shirts, cards, bags but for now… just 2 prints are available. I’ll be adding new stuff to the store regularly so keep watching.

And because I feel like God gave me this talent for good, I’ve decided that $2 from every purchase will go to help people in need. Now through February, I will be donating funds to Charity:water, an organization my friend Scott started after witnessing so many people without clean drinking water in Africa. Water is such a basic need that I feel everyone should have a right to. PLEASE, check out this amazing organization here and then do some shopping at my Etsy store here next.

One thought on “My Etsy Store!

Leave a Reply

