Ruche: Pretty, Feminine, Fun


I have had such an itch to go shopping lately! I’ve been saving my pennies for the opening of H&M just down the street from me. I love that I’ll be able to drive just a few minutes for their amazingly affordable fashions! North County friends… they open tomorrow, June 30! I’ll be there for the noon kickoff if you wanna join me.

A couple of months ago I was looking for a stylist for a photo shoot and happened across another fun clothing store called Ruche. Ever heard of them? I hadn’t but ever since I’ve stumbled across their site I’ve been passing it along to all of my girlfriends. They have SUCH cute clothing! It’s all pretty, feminine and a bit vintage. I keep trying to decide which of their perfect dresses would be perfect on me. 🙂 What’s even more fun is that besides having all sorts of pretty clothing, they also sell shoes, jewelry, purses, swimwear and the cutest gifts… all for amazingly reasonable prices!

They also offer wardrobe styling and based on their lookbooks which are very Anthropology-esque, I imagine they do a good job of it. The one catch: the only style with their own clothes.

I had a hard time picking out my favorite clothes from their website but here are a few standouts:

2 thoughts on “Ruche: Pretty, Feminine, Fun

Leave a Reply

