Artist Inspiration: Why You Should Let This Guy Draw Your Face Off

I know what you’re thinking: you’ve had your face melted off by rad music and your feet feel off after too much dancing, but never have you had your face drawn off. Until now.

I stumbled upon this website earlier this week and it instantly made me happy. First of all, this guy, Ernie, is not only talented but he’s funny. Like really funny. In fact, you should go to his site just to read all of his wittiness. Who wouldn’t want a sweet self-portrait of them? Or their dog? Or hubby? Or mom? You get the idea. This artist promises to embellish a little but you won’t mind when you get your super awesome fun portrait in the mail, all framed and ready to go. No, I don’t know this guy but I liked his site enough to share it with you fine folk cause it’s Friday-work-quittin’-time and because I like you.

all images are ©2011 Draw Your Face Off.

One thought on “Artist Inspiration: Why You Should Let This Guy Draw Your Face Off

  1. I pretty much just iChatted my hubs and asked for this as a Mother’s Day gift. I’m good at dropping real vague hints like that! Hope you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

