New Kid On The Block

So here it goes.

I’ve never fully understood this whole blog thing. I mean, you post your thoughts, finds and opinions online for friends, family and perfect strangers hoping that someone will stop and read it. It is a bit like putting your journal out there for everyone to read. But then this thing happened… I started following other blogs. First it was friends who lived far away that I missed, then friends with amazingly deep or clever thoughts. And then I got sucked in. Design blogs. Cooking blogs. Fashion. Photography. Architecture. Shopping. Life. Over time I started to wonder if maybe I had something to share too. I mean, I can cook. And since I spend my days as a designer, I am always seeing inspiring creative ideas online. Why not share what I find?

It’s time to take my first step out on blog train. I know, I know… I’m a little late joining the party and maybe no one will even come but I gotta share all these goodies I find with my friends!

That’s what this is. Or rather, what I’m hoping it becomes. All the good stuff together in one place. Good food. Good design. Good life. VIVA!

Leave a Reply

